Wedding Series – My Vendors, and Favorite Wedding Websites!

Welcome to day 14, the final post of my two week wedding series! If you missed my other posts, visit them here:

Day 1 – Will You Be My Bridesmaid Box
Day 2 – How to Style Your Bridesmaids on a Budget
Day 3 – DIY Coffee Filter Flowers
Day 4 – DIY Plaster Tea Candle Guest Favors
Day 5 – DIY Plaster Photo and Sign Holders
Day 6 – DIY Ring Bearer “Pillow”
Day 7 – DIY Wood Burned Frames
Day 8 – DIY Mason Jar Centerpieces and Aisle Hangers
Day 9 – The Ultimate Bachelorette Party
Day 10 – DIY Simple Ceremony Arch
Day 11 – My Experience Buying a Wedding Dress Online
Day 12 – Bridesmaid Gift Ideas
Day 13 – My Review of a Sandals Resort in Jamaica

In this post I will share all the websites that I frequented for inspiration as well as all my vendors! If you are in the Seattle area, I would recommend all my vendors.

Websites:
1. Something Turquoise
2. Green Wedding Shoes
3. Wedding Party App
4. The Knot Blog
5. The Budget Savvy Bride
6. Project Wedding
7. Swooned Magazine
8. She Wears White
9. Seattle Met Bride and Groom
10. Ruffled Blog
11. Desiree Hartsock
 - We were also featured on her blog!

My Vendors:
Photography: Jonathan Gipaya Photography

20140810-IMG_3390
Catering: Larry’s Smokehouse

IMG_7027
DJ: Curt Hoagland with Tacoma Mobile DJ’s

Photobooth: Also booked through out DJ!

IMG_7649 IMG_7655 UQ5A7537
Venue: Green Gates at Flowing Lake

UQ5A5186 UQ5A5194 UQ5A6058
Linen Rentals: Sweet Buffet Lady
Beer and Bartender: Big E Ales

UQ5A6707

Cake and Cupcakes: Lady-Bug Baking Co

IMG_6931 IMG_6982


					
Leave a Reply

