Spring 2015 Wal Mart Beauty Box

Another season, another Wal Mart Beauty box! If you haven’t seen my previous Wal Mart posts check them out here!

Wal Mart Winter Box
Wal Mart Fall Box

This box is free; you just pay for the shipping of $5.00. If you would like to sign up you can visit the website here:

Wal Mart Beauty Box signup

image

image

image

Rimmel Lash Accelerator Endless
Full Size? – Yes
Cost $7.99
I am always super excited to try out mascara! I tend to love Rimmel mascara so I am sure I will enjoy this one!

image

Dove Go Fresh Nutrium Moisture – Mandarin and Tiare Flower Scent
Full Size? – No
Cost $2.00
I have always loved the Dove body washes I have purchased. This scent is amazing! I will be taking this with my on my upcoming trip in May!

image

Schwarzkopf Essence Ultime Shampoo and Conditioner
Full Size No
Cost $2.50 each
I have a sulfate free shampoo from this brand that I have been using for the last few years on my colored hair! This has been a great brand for my hair and I look forward to trying it out

image

Lady Gaga Fame Perfume
Full Size? – No
Cost $2.00
This perfume smells nice and light and is a perfect transition scent from Winter to Spring! The sample is very small but if I like it it is an affordable option I can buy at the drugstore.

image

Neutrogena Healthy Skin Boosters Facial Cleanser – White Tea and Vitamin E
Full Size? – No
Cost $2.00
I have enjoyed a lot of Neutrogena products including their makeup remover. Again, I will be taking this with me on my upcoming trip!

image
There were also a ton of coupons in the box! This is the most coupons that the beauty boxes have included! I already used the Garnier coupon on a gel moisturizer that will add moisture but not make my face oilier than it already is.

image
I received a sample of this in-shower body wash recently and already had a chance to try it out. It is an interesting concept – one that my mom enjoyed and used the coupon for! I still enjoy putting on body lotions after my shower.

image
I am excited to receive a small sample of this (I am hoping it isn’t too light). I have been wanting to test out this foundation for several weeks. My t-zone tends to get very oily during the day so I am hoping this will work with my skin issues.

image
they
They also threw in a lot of coupons to go with some of the products that were sent to us as well as coupons for new products out in the market!

Total Value: $19 +

Leave a Reply

