February 2015 – Ipsy

The theme for this month’s Ipsy is #IpsyLove. The bag was the only item that was geared toward Valentines Day. I actually was happy about almost all of the products I received this month!

image

image

image
‘Tini Beauty Rob Scheppy for ‘Tini Beauty Eyeshadow
Full Size in the Bag? – Yes
Full Size Retail – $12.00
I was excited to get this item in my bag! I use neutral shades like this as an all over lid color. The shades like these in my palettes have hit pan because I use them so much!

image
Eva NYC Up All Night Volumizing Spray
Full Size in the Bag? – No
Trial Size Value – $10.00
Full Size Retail – $24.00
I really love this brand! I have received several items from this brand! The smell of this product is amazing.

image
City Color Cosmetics Creamy Lip Stain – Flirtini
Full Size in the Bag? – Yes
Full Size Retail – $5.00
I was bummed with this product. Color City Cosmetics is an affordable brand. The color and formula of this lip color is amazing, however, the smell is not good. It smells like spray paint!

image
Hada Lobo Tokyo Ultimate Anti-Aging Facial Mask
Full Size in the Bag? – Yes
Full Size Retail – $3.75
I have really been getting into sheet masks. Ipsy actually gave my two sheet masks in my bag which I believe was a mistake. I will take it though!

image
ModelCo BLUSH Cheek Powder – Peach Bellini
Full Size in the Bag? – Yes
Full Size Retail – $22.00
I love blush! I was excited to receive a color I don’t have. It is a darker peach color and is very pigmented. I barely have to touch my brush to the product. It blends effortlessly!

Total February 2015 Value – $52.75

Leave a Reply

