January 2015 – Ipsy

I can’t believe it took me so long to post this review! This is my January Ipsy bag and the theme was: Fresh Start. Here is what I got 🙂
image

image
Hey Honey! Take it Off Exfoliating Peel off Mask
Full Size in the Bag? – No
Trial Size Value – $8.00
Full Size Retail – $35.00

I haven’t had a chance to try this product out but I love peel off masks so I am excited to have it!

image
(Malin + Goetz) Mojito Lip Balm
Full Size in the Bag? – Yes
Full Size Retail – $12.00

I use a lip balm every night before I go to bed. This lip balm smells amazing! I have a few more lip balms I have to use before I will get to this one though.

image
Pacifica Natural Mineral Coconut Eyeshadow in Ethereal
Full Size in the Bag? – Yes
Full Size Retail – $4.50

This eyeshadow is a full size from their new palattes that have just been released in stores. This is a great nude color eyeshadow that has some reflects in it. It goes on nice and smooth as well!

image
Coastal Scents Liquid Liner in black
Full Size in the Bag? – Yes
Full Size Retail – $2.95

I use liquid liner on a daily basis so I was excited to receive this! The applicator is a felt tip which I prefer over a brush applicator. I find that I get better precision with felt tips. I have several liquid liners that I need to use up before I will get to this one.

image
Elizabeth Mott All Over Shadow Brush
Full Size in the Bag? – Yes
Full Size Retail – $9.99

I have really been into buying the perfect makeup brushes. Over the last few years I have been watching YouTube tutorials and have purchased some off recommendations. This is the 2nd makeup brush I have received from Ipsy and I love it! This is prefect for applying color all over the base of your lid!

Leave a Reply

