Wal Mart Winter Beauty Box

This is my second Wal Mart Beauty box.
If you are unfamiliar or missed my first post (CLICK HERE FOR THE FALL WAL MART BOX REVIEW). This subscription comes once every season. The box is free, you are just paying $5 for shipping. The boxes comes with between 4-5 products (combination of deluxe sample and full size items).

If you would like to sign up CLICK HERE

Here is what I received in my Winter box.

image
image
Nivea Cocoa Butter – Full Size $6.00
I received this as a foil packet sample which I am not as excited about. If I do enjoy this lotion I also got a $1.00 off coupon for it!

image
Olay Fresh Effects Wipes – Full Size $5 for 25
I have been trying to add facial wipes into my makeup routine. I used one the other day and LOVE how they smell and remove makeup!

image
L’Oreal Oleo Therapy Shampoo and Conditioner – Full Size $5.50 each
This system is supposed to be sulfate free but after watching a YouTube review they found sulfates in the shampoo. I will end up trying them out and see how they work on my hair.

image
Jergens BB Body Lotion – Full Size $10.00
This lotion is supposed to smooth and blur any imperfections on your body. This is the second sample lotion I have received and haven’t really used it due to a large amount of lotion in my collection already.

image
Maybelline New York Color Sensational “The Buffs” Lip Color – $5.50

I love lipstick and have an unhealthy amount of it. This is a color I don’t really have an am excited to try out. I have been getting into nude browns lately and it has been my go to color.

One thought on “Wal Mart Winter Beauty Box

Leave a Reply

