November 2014 – Birchbox

This month, the Birchbox theme is Giving.
image

image

image

Coola Tinted Matte SPF 30 for Face – Full Size $36.00

This is the 3rd Coola product I have received over the past year and a half between my Ipsy and Birchbox subscriptions. I don’t care for these bb creams but I LOVE their cucumber cooling moisturizer. This is a trial size product

image

Klorane Dry Shampoo with Oat Milk Natural Tint – Full Size $19.50

I can ALWAYS use a dry shampoo. I don’t use it for its normal use of removing excess oil from 2nd or 3rd day hair but to add texture to my hair before styling. I have very flat and straight hair that can always use some extra volume.

image

Chuao Chocolatier Assorted Choco Pod in Firecracker – $9.95 for 8

Birchbox sent out these chocolates last year for Christmas. These are delicious! Mine had chipotle flavoring in it that made the chocolate spicy. These chocolates also contain a pop rock type ingredient in it.

image

ModelCo Party Proof Lipstick – 3 for $20

I received this lipstick in Nude. I wore it yesterday and actually really liked it! It went on very smooth. I topped it with a light pink NYX Butter Glos and it stayed for several hours!

image

Juice Beauty Green Apple Peel Sensitive – $39.00

I received a Juice Beauty Moisturizer about a year ago from Birchbox and enjoyed it. I was excited to try out this peel – especially since it was for sensitive skin. I tried this the other night and noticed it left my skin bright and clean feeling.

 

Total Value: $30.00

Leave a Reply

