#vowvoxbox Influenster

I was excited to learn that I qualified to receive the wedding voxbox from Influenster. If you aren’t familiar with Influenster, it is a free website that you connect all your social media to. You take quizzes and surveys that help gauge how influential you are on social media. I rank pretty high and have received two boxes in the last 9 months!  This third box did not disappoint. Here are some items that will pamper any bride to be 🙂

wpid-imag2220.jpg

wpid-imag2219.jpg

Olay Regenerist Luminous Tone Perfecting Cream
This is a lightweight moisturizer for your face that claims to help fade dark spots and brighten your face. I have never used Olay face products before but so far I have been loving it!  The scent is light and pleasant and my face feels so refreshed after applying.

Total value: $31.00

wpid-imag2221.jpg

Tide to Go pen
This is a tried and true product in my house. I always have one on hand for unplanned accidents that don’t require a full wash.

Total value:$7.00

00051009309816

Pure Silk shaving cream
I actually haven’t used shaving creme in several years. This product has been fun to use. The scent is great and my legs have never felt more soft.

Total value:$6.99

wpid-imag2222.jpg

wpid-imag2223.jpg

 

Sally Hansen complete salon manicure in Barracuda

I painted this on my toes last week and I love the color! I haven’t used this formula but it is streak free! Paired with my holy grail top coat Sally Hansen hard as nails it’s a match made in heaven

Total value $4.99
wpid-imag2215.jpg

Eco tools facial sponge
I have had this in my Amazon wish list for months now so I was so excited to get this! It is a hard sponge that when wet becomes super soft for cleansing and gently exfoliating your skin!

Total value $6.00

Leave a Reply

