Chocolate Cupcakes with Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Frosting

I am in currently in marriage counseling since I am getting married in  just two short months. Our pastor has the three couples switch off bringing a sweet treat to share. Last week was my week and I opted to bring in a dessert that I had just pinned on Pinterest that day.
image

 

Not only was it a big hit in my household but as well as in class.

 

Here is the recipe if you would like to make these!

Chocolate Cupcakes w/ Peanut Butter Cookie Dough “Frosting”

image

 

Leave a Reply

