IPSY for the month of February

This month’s theme is:

image

I tried very hard to not peek at my Ipsy glam room online but I caved. I LOVED this month’s bag and loved every single product I received.

image

Here is what I got:

POP Beauty Plump Pout mini in the color Peony Petal – Full Size $16.00

I haven’t had an opportunity to try any products from POP Beauty yet but I love any lip products. I loved the bright color and the formula is not sticky. Another plus is that there isn’t really a scent.

image

image

image

Zoya Nail polish in the color Odette – Full Size $10.00

This is the second Zoya polish I have tried. I love the deep mauve purple color and I used it five minutes after I opened the package!

image

image

image

Tini Beauty Cordial Cream Shadow + Base in One in the color Spiced Rum – Full Size $18.00

I haven’t tried this brand before. The only thing that I noticed was there was nothing on the product that reminded you what it was. The only reason I knew what it was was from the product card. The consistency is nice and I love the color as an eyeshadow base and nice for blending colors

image

image

J.Cat Eyelashes + Eyelash Glue number EL43 – Full Set $4.00

I don’t use eyelashes but I plan to use them for my wedding so I guess they will come in handy then!

image

Pacifica Hawaiian Ruby Guava Body Butter – Full Size $15.00

I haven’t tried this brand yet but I have seen this brand in Target. I love the scent of this lotion and it doesn’t leave your hands feeling greasy. Since it is a body butter and is thicker than your typical lotion, you only need a little to add moisture to your hands!

image

Leave a Reply

