Paperclip Bookmarks

I started reading about a year ago and while browsing Pinterest one day, I came across these cute felt flower and bow paperclip bookmarks. I HATE folding the corner of books but sometimes that is the only choice I have when I have no other way to save my place.

 

These are simple and only require felt, oversized paperclips (I bought a 50 pack at the dollar store), hot glue, and scissors.

 

Here are the tutorials I used to make these 🙂

 

  • image

image

 

These make really great gifts for the people in your life that love to read!

Leave a Reply

