Ipsy for the month of November

This is one of my favorite Ipsy bags!

and I love the bag all the products came in!

IMAG0026

em Michelle Phan Waterliner Intense Color Eyeliner in Emerald – $20.00

I was really excited to try this eyeliner after reading great reviews about how smooth and long lasting the liner was. I was not disappointed! I have been wanting to try different colors of eyeliners to step out of the box a little. The opposite end of the liner has a smudge sponge to blend out the color on your eyelid! We received a full size product which was nice! I am just not excited about the price of the eyeliner for when I am wanting to repurchase the product.

 IMAG0022 IMAG0023

Be a Bombshell Lip Crayon in Shameless – $14.00

I love the color of this lip pencil! It looks like it is going to be a bright red color until you swatch it. It swatches more of a pink-purple color. It also is not drying and has some shine to it!

IMAG0013 IMAG0016

Nailtini nail polish in Caviar Cocktail – $13.00

I love nail polish and I love that this is a color that is out of the ordinary. I don’t have a nail polish that is this color. You can get away with painting only one coat on your nails, but I usually do more than that. I found that this color was slightly streaky until you added a clear top coat.

IMAG0017 IMAG0019

Pixi Beauty Bronzer in Subtly Suntouched – $18.00

Unfortunately, my bronzer arrived shattered. Instead of being able to try it, I had to repair it with some rubbing alcohol. After it was fixed, I found that the color was almost too light for my skin and didn’t really show up. I like the texture though.

IMAG0020 IMAG0021

Starlooks Gem Eye Pencil in Amethyst  – $14.00

I was excited to get another colored eyeliner. It is the one item I am not normally willing to throw money down for simply because it isn’t an item I would use daily. Like the em eye pencil, it is very smooth and easy to blend.

IMAG0028 IMAG0029

Kiss everEZlashes double pack – $6.99

I wish I wore fake lashes. These are so pretty and natural looking and even came with a lash applicator!

IMAG0024 IMAG0025

One thought on “Ipsy for the month of November

Leave a Reply

