IPSY for the month of September

And, another IPSY, here is what I got!

Elizabeth Mott It’s So Big Volumizing Mascara – Full Size $19.99

I haven’t tried this mascara since it is in a long line of mascara I need to use! I do like the brush so I am excited to use it.

20130917_204641

NYX Single Eye Shadow in Sparkle White – Full Size $4.50

I don’t normally use white eyeshadow but I used it on my brow bone as an accent and I like how it looks.

20130917_204701

20130917_204654

Starlooks Kohl Eye Pencil in Obsidian – Full Size $12.00

I haven’t used this eyeliner yet as I also have a long line of eyeliners that I need to use. The pencil seems like it will be soft and an easy application.

20130917_204609

John Frieda Full Body Shampoo and Conditioner – Full Size $6.59 each

I guess they counted this as my fourth and fifth products. I haven’t tried this shampoo but I am excited to. I have ombre hair and am always looking for ways to prolong the blond in my dark brown hair!

20130917_204627

Let me know if you have tried or use any of these items or let me know what you got in your IPSY!

Leave a Reply

