DIY Lip Scrub

Since the weather is changing, I have been having the issue of peeling lips which creates clumpy lipstick/lip gloss application. I don’t see a point in paying even $5 for a lip scrub that can be made for less than $1 or even free!

I made a very simple, effective and tasty lip scrub from just 3 ingredients! I had these laying around my house so to me it was like it was free!

Here is what you need:

*A small container to put your lip scrub in

*1 TBSP brown sugar

*1 TBSP coconut oil

*1 TBSP honey

20130827_180556

 

All you have to do is mix them together and put in the container for storage.

It tastes yummy too!

 20130827_181000

20130827_181013

Leave a Reply

