Nutella Macarons

I LOVE me some macarons, but $3.00 for a little cookie? No thanks!

Since I am all about cooking and baking right now, I decided I would make some for a BBQ I had at my house.

Here is the most simple recipe that I could find and they taste delicious!

http://bakeat350.blogspot.com/2013/02/mad-for-macarons.html

Here is what mine looked like!

This was the first batch I made. I ran out of powdered sugar so I couldn’t make more until the next morning.

20130901_224515

These are the ones that I made the next day. They didn’t turn out as well because I didn’t put enough batter into each cookie so they were flat and not airy like the first batch.

20130902_141848

Leave a Reply

