IPSY for the month of August

I love my Ipsy bag! This varies from Birchbox because a lot of the products are affordable! Here is a lineup of what I received:

PIXI Beauty Lash Booster Mascara in Blackest Black Full Size $17  I haven‘t had a chance to try this mascara yet because I recently opened my other mascara. Reviews have stated that this is a great mascara so I am excited to try it.

20130827_173845

Revolution Lipstick Urban Decay in Anarchy Full Size $22 Where to I start.. I LOVE the packaging! Its a mini size Urban Decay lipstick. I am also on a lipstick kick right now so I was excited to to receive this bright pink color. It went on very smooth!

20130827_173904

20130827_174000

MICABeauty Cosmetics Eyeshadow in Bronze Full Size $14.95 I also haven’t tried this eyeshadow yet but its a loose mineral powder and I am excited to try it! The color is so pretty!

20130827_173839

Michael Todd Jojoba Charcoal Gentle Exfoliating Facial Scrub Full Size $18 I love this facial scrub!

20130827_173833

Chella Dazzling Dark Brown Eyebrow Color Pencil Full Size $18 I have never seen an eyebrow pencil this thin. I tried it and It goes on smooth! Here is a comparison of my eyebrows. The left is the Chella eyebrow pencil and the right is my eyebrow powder I use daily applied with an angled brush.

20130827_173823

20130827_175138

One thought on “IPSY for the month of August

Leave a Reply

