REVIEW: Colorclub

About a month ago, I reviewed my June Birchbox, which included a small bottle of Colorclub’s new line “Wanderlust.” I received a coral color which I love! My friend didn’t care for the bright nail polish she got in her Birchbox so she passed along her mint green polish. I have to say….I can’t stop staring at my nails! It took 2 coats to get the look that I wanted. I even added some sparkle nail polish on my ring finger. Topped with a clear coat, this polish has now lasted 5 days with no chips!

Bottles run about $8 dollars, which is pretty average among lines like O.P.I., Essie, Orly, etc.

If you would like to learn more about Colorclub, check out this website!

http://shopcolorclub.com/

Here is what “London Calling” looks like on my nails with my own Revlon brand sparkles:

20130709_112304

Other colors in the Wanderlust line include:
Reign in Spain
Mod in Manhattan
Pardon My French

timthumb

Leave a Reply

