What to do with all those Birchboxes?

I have officially been getting Birchboxes for 5 months now and have gotten enough to make the Birchbox drawers I have been seeing all over Pinterest.

The best instructions I found were on this Blog check it out!

http://blog.psjoey.com/?p=1303

I didn’t quite have six box lids yet so I used the bottom of a box to go at the very top. Since Birchbox just changed the design of their boxes, I used the one with a design on the inside to be the top box.

Instead of spray painting the boxes, I used crafting paper with cool designs to cover the drawers. I also didn’t have painters tape so I had to be a little creative with covering the raw edges of the cardboard.

Overall I love it! I am using the drawers to hold some of my makeup

image

image

IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO JOIN BIRCHBOX AND MAKE YOUR OWN ORGANIZER CLICK HERE:

http://birch.ly/16MRgn5

2 thoughts on “What to do with all those Birchboxes?

Leave a Reply

